Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Indie Dance Nu Disco Vol. 2 (Selected by Luca elle) (2014)

19-10-2014, 14:15
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House | Disco

VA - Indie Dance Nu Disco Vol. 2 (Selected by Luca elle) (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Indie Dance Nu Disco Vol. 2 (Selected by Luca elle)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bacci Bros Records
Genre: Indie Dance, Nu Disco, Deep House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:23:16
Total Size: 193 mb

01. Am I Unique feat. Sky (Luca elle Remix) - Hardage
02. Dirty Little Boy (Original Mix) - Dionigi
03. Fading in the Air - Erly
04. Baby I Love You - Easy Going
05. Sonah - Manu Emme
06. Nobody Doesn't - Super M
07. Back It Up (Cosy & Easy Rmx) - BAG and Taka Boom
08. I Need Love (Vocal) - Capricorn
09. French Humanoid (Original Mix) - Dionigi
10. The Phone (Paolo Faz Original Mix) - The Nasty Boys
11. Stay With Me - Extralarge
12. I'M (Club Mix) - The Protagonist
13. Stroobs - Davide Franca
14. The Time is Right - MAY

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.