Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Moreland & Arbuckle - 7 Cities (2013)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Moreland & Arbuckle - 7 Cities (2013)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Moreland & Arbuckle - 7 Cities (2013)

19-10-2014, 09:56
Music | Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Moreland & Arbuckle - 7 Cities (2013)

Artist: Moreland & Arbuckle
Title Of Album: 7 Cities
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Concord Music
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: Flac
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 44:29 Min
Total Size: 325 Mb


01. Quivira (3:49)
02. Kowtow (3:41)
03. The Devil And Me (3:35)
04. Tall Boogie (3:16)
05. Broken Sunshine (3:50)
06. Red Bricks (2:52)
07. Stranger Than Most (2:37)
08. Road Blind (2:20)
09. Bite Your Tongue (3:38)
10. Everybody Wants To Rule The World (3:12)
11. Waste Away (3:32)
12. Time Ain't Long (4:21)
13. Modern Boy (3:24)

Since their beginnings in the Kansas heartland, guitarist Aaron Moreland and vocalist/harpist Dustin Arbuckle have captured the visceral spirit and raw energy of the early 20th century Delta blues and distilled it all down to a hard-driving and powerful garage-rock configuration. Working for the first time with Seattle-based record producer Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Minus The Bear, Sword, Norma Jean), Moreland & Arbuckle are set to release a new collection of "raw, dirty, primal sounds" (USA Today) and support it with lots of touring throughout the world.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.