Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Logic - Under Pressure (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

18-10-2014, 11:59
Music | Hip-Hop

Logic - Under Pressure (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Logic
Title Of Album: Under Pressure (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Def Jam
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 67:34 min
Total Size: 117 MB


01. Intro (3:03)
02. Soul Food (4:53)
03. I'm Gone (4:42)
04. Gang Related (2:47)
05. Buried Alive (5:38)
06. Bounce (4:05)
07. Growing Pains III (4:07)
08. Never Enough (4:23)
09. Metropolis (4:55)
10. Nikki (3:24)
11. Under Pressure (9:20)
12. Till the End (5:14)
13. Driving Ms Daisy (feat. Childish Gambino) (4:01)
14. Now (3:33)
15. Alright (feat. Big Sean) (3:38)

Logic revealed that there would be no guest appearances on the album, however the deluxe edition includes guest verses from Childish Gambino and Big Sean. The album will be executive-produced by No I.D., with production coming from Visionary Music Group's in-house producer 6ix and Logic himself. Other producers who contributed to the album include DJ Dahi, S1, M-Phazes, Kevin Randolph, DJ Khalil, Dun Deal, Alkebulan, Arthur McArthur, Tae Beast, Terrace Martin, Skhye Hutch, Rob Knox, Swiff D.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.