Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Half Deaf Clatch - Eat Sleep Stomp Repeat (2014)

18-10-2014, 10:34
Music | Blues

Half Deaf Clatch - Eat Sleep Stomp Repeat (2014)

Artist: Half Deaf Clatch
Title Of Album: Eat Sleep Stomp Repeat
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Acoustic Blues
Label: Speak Up Recordings
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 48:10
Total Size: 114 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Hotter Than The Sun (But Just As Distant) (4:06)
02. Dancing In The Rain (4:30)
03. Big Plans In A Small Town (3:42)
04. Well Well (2:56)
05. Let Her Go (3:01)
06. Good Ol' Diablo (2:42)
07. Hypertension Blues (2:59)
08. Tumbledown Blues (3:05)
09. Hard Times Make Me Harder (4:06)
10. Little Babe (3:21)
11. Don't Mess With Fred (4:21)
12. Ol' Death Train (2:47)
13. Application For A Licence (To Play The Blues) (3:10)
14. I'm No Superman (3:17)

[Quate]I have just released another album, 'Eat Sleep Stomp Repeat'. This recording is a fresh, new, up-to-date representation of some of my older music. It includes all 6 tracks from my very first EP 'Hard Times Make Me Harder' and the remainder are from 'Fruit Trade Sessions'. The reason for re-recording them all is that I feel I have come a long way both musically and vocally over that past couple of years and the old versions didn't truly represent how those songs sound now when I perform them live. In addition to this, I recently treated myself to a new digital multitrack recorder, so the quality is much better too. They are all recorded 'as live' - so no overdubs.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

hawkwind   User offline   19 October 2014 08:00

Top of the shelf acoustic blues. 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.

We Recommend

  • MiliWoman
  • Information

  • Disclaimer
  • DMCA Policy
  • Privacy Policy
  • Contact Us

  • All musical material presented on this site is intended for educational purposes only! Acquire, please legitimate discs, which no doubt will adorn your collection!