Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Russell Allen & Jorn Lande - The Great Divide (2014) FLAC

18-10-2014, 06:46
Music | Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE

Russell Allen & Jorn Lande - The Great Divide (2014) FLAC

Artist: Russell Allen & Jorn Lande
Title Of Album: The Great Divide
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Frontier Records | FR CD 660
Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 50:10
Total Size: 452 MB (Scans)


01. Come And Dream With Me (04:34)
02. Down From The Mountain (04:06)
03. In The Hands Of Time (04:27)
04. Solid Ground (05:08)
05. Lady Of Winter (04:53)
06. Dream About Tomorrow (05:11)
07. The HymnTo The Fallen (05:30)
08. The Great Divide (06:26)
09. Reaching For The Stars (05:24)
10. BitterSweet (04:28)

Produced by Timo Tolkki & Serafino Perugino

• Russell Allen (Adrenaline Mob, Russell Allen's Atomic Soul, Symphony X, Star One, ex-Trans-Siberian Orchestra) : Vocals
• Jørn Lande (Jorn, ex-Mundanus Imperium, ex-Masterplan, ex-Millenium, ex-Wild Willy's Gang, ex-Avantasia (live), ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen (live), ex-Ark, ex-Beyond Twilight, ex-Brazen Abbot, ex-Nikolo Kotzev's Nostradamus, ex-The Snakes, ex-Vagabond) : Vocals

• Timo Tolkki (Timo Tolkki's Avalon, Ring of Fire, Timo Tolkki, ex-Revolution Renaissance, ex-Symfonia, ex-Stratovarius) : Bass, Keyboards and Guitars
• Jami Huovinen (Ring of Fire, Sentiment) : Drums

Russell Allen & Jorn Lande - The Great Divide (2014) FLAC

Russell Allen & Jorn Lande - The Great Divide (2014) FLAC

Download / Скачать:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.