Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


T.I. - Paperwork (Deluxe Edition) (2014) 320/FLAC

28-10-2014, 12:10
Music | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

T.I. - Paperwork (Deluxe Edition) (2014) 320/FLAC

Artist: T.I
Title Of Album: Paperwork (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: October 21, 2014
Label: Columbia
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 74:30 Min
Total Size: ~181 Mb |~514 Mb
WebSite: amazon


1. King (3:06)
2. G' S**t (feat. Young Jeezy & WatchTheDuck) (3:43)
3. About the Money (feat. Young Thug) (5:02)
4. New National Anthem (feat. Skylar Grey) (4:17)
5. Oh Yeah (feat. Pharrell) (3:54)
6. Private Show (feat. Chris Brown) (4:19)
7. No Mediocre (feat. Iggy Azalea) (3:22)
8. Jet Fuel (feat. Boosie Badazz) (5:02)
9. Paperwork (feat. Pharrell) (3:39)
10. Stay (feat. Victoria Monet) (3:49)
11. About My Issue (feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle) (4:24)
12. At Ya' Own Risk (feat. Usher) (4:28)
13. On Doe, On Phil (feat. Trae the Truth) (5:24)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) [feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck] (3:40)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) [feat. The-Dream] (4:22)
16. Sugar Cane (3:41)
17. I Don’t Know (4:12)
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross) (4:06)

Paperwork is the upcoming ninth studio album by American hip hop recording artist T.I., set to be released on October 21, 2014, by Grand Hustle Records and Columbia Records. The album is his first project under Columbia Records, after his contract with Atlantic Records expired, following the release of his eighth album Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head (2012). Paperwork, which derives its title from T.I.'s sixth album Paper Trail (2008), was revealed to be the first in a trilogy.

The album has so far spawned the singles "About the Money", "No Mediocre" and "New National Anthem". Paperwork features guest appearances from Chris Brown, The-Dream, Iggy Azalea, Jeezy, Lil Boosie, Nipsey Hussle, Rick Ross, Skylar Grey, Trae tha Truth, Usher, Watch The Duck, Young Thug, Victoria Monet and Pharrell Williams, the latter of which served as the album's executive producer. The album's production was handled by several high-profile producers such as Pharrell, B.o.B, DJ Mustard, DJ Toomp, Timbaland, Tommy Brown and London on da Track, among several others.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.