Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Aretha Franklin – Aretha Franklin Sings the Great Diva Classics (2014)

16-10-2014, 16:49
Music | Soul | R&B

Aretha Franklin – Aretha Franklin Sings the Great Diva Classics (2014)

Artist: Aretha Franklin
Title Of Album: Aretha Franklin Sings the Great Diva Classics
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: RCA Records
Genre: Contemporary R&B, Soul
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 41:30 Min
Total Size: 100 Mb


1. People
2. Rolling In The Deep (The Aretha Version)
3. Midnight Train To Georgia
4. I Will Survive (The Aretha Version)
5. At Last
6. No One
7. I'm Every Woman/RESPECT
8. Teach Me Tonight
9. Keep Me Hanging On
10. Nothing Compares 2 U

Aretha Franklin, the incomparable "Queen of Soul," will release her highly anticipated brand new studio LP ARETHA FRANKLIN SINGS THE GREAT DIVA CLASSICS on October 21st, featuring the . album s lead single, Adele's "Rolling In The Deep (The Aretha Version)."

Aretha's unsurpassed vocal styling permeates on popular diva classics ranging from Barbra Streisand's "People," and Gladys Knight's "Midnight Train To Georgia," to Alicia Keys' "No One," and a mash up of Gloria Gaynor's "I Will Survive" and Destiny's Child's "I m A Survivor," and more. Also lauded as a skillful pianist, Aretha tickles the ivories on The Supremes' "You Keep Me Hangin' On."

ARETHA FRANKLIN SINGS THE GREAT DIVA CLASSICS reunites Franklin with Sony Music Entertainment's Chief Creative Officer Clive Davis as they take the helm as co-producers to bring Davis' album concept to fruition. A-List producers Kenny "Babyface" Edmonds, André 3000, Harvey Mason, Jr., Terry Hunter and Eric Kupper add their award-winning production skills.

Rightfully earning the #1 spot on Rolling Stone magazine's prestigious "100 Greatest Singers of All Time" list, and #9 on 100 Greatest Artists of All Time list, Franklin has won a total of 19 Grammy Awards and is one of the best-selling female artists of all time, having sold over 75 million records worldwide.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted

singlemalt   User offline   16 October 2014 17:54

Thanx 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Almazz   User offline   16 October 2014 19:42

Thank you.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Jibril   User offline   17 October 2014 09:25

Thank's a lot,a great LP

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

pulibo   User offline   19 October 2014 06:36

all link are off....
please please
re post

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.