Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - The Best of Me (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) iTunes

13-10-2014, 19:45
Music | Soundtrack

VA - The Best of Me (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) iTunes

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: The Best of Me (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Relativity Music Group, LLC
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: M4A
Bitrate: VBR
Total Time: 50:58
Total Size: 110 MB
WebSite: itunes


01. Lady Antebellum - I Did With You (3:16)
02. Hunter Hayes - Dream Girl (3:40)
03. Shel & Gareth Dunlop - Hold On (3:26)
04. Colbie Caillat - In Love Again (3:31)
05. Thomas Rhett - The Way Things Go (4:07)
06. Thompson Square - Borrowed Time (4:13)
07. Kip Moore - Lead Me (3:51)
08. Kacey Musgraves - Love Is a Liar (3:16)
09. Lady Antebellum - Falling For You (3:54)
10. Eric Paslay - Rain From Heaven (3:58)
11. David Nail - All the Way (2:57)
12. Eli Young Band - Unchanged (3:52)
13. Cowboy Junkies - Sweet Jane (3:35)
14. Phoebe Hoffman - Crossroads (3:28)
15. Aaron Zigman - A Rose and a Kiss (4:49)

The Best of Me: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the forthcoming soundtrack album for the film, set to release on October 7, 2014. The soundtrack will feature original music primarily from the genre of country music, recorded by artists such as Lady Antebellum, Hunter Hayes, David Nail, Colbie Caillat, Kip Moore, Eli Young Band, Eric Paslay, Thompson Square, and Thomas Rhett. "I Did with You" by Lady Antebellum was released on September 8, 2014 as the first promotional single from the soundtrack. The band's other contribution, "Falling for You" is also available on the deluxe edition of their fifth studio album, 747.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

argos   User offline   2 December 2014 16:26

Thank so much!!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.