Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Dom & Roland - Dom & Roland Productions (Remix Album) (2014)

Dom & Roland - Dom & Roland Productions (Remix Album) (2014)

Artist: Dom & Roland
Title Of Album: Dom & Roland Productions (Remix Album)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Dom & Roland Productions
Genre: Drum & Bass
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 71:34 min
Total Size: 164 MB


01. Flux (Gridlok Remix) (5:38)
02. Glowbug (S.P.Y Remix) (5:15)
03. Deckards Theme (B-Key Remix) (6:49)
04. Moodswings (feat. Gridlok) (Break Remix) (6:49)
05. Take Them Down (Skynet Remix) (6:49)
06. Jedi (Mefjus Remix) (5:19)
07. Oddjob (Ulterior Motive Remix) (5:37)
08. Mindfeeders (Mindscape Remix) (5:03)
09. Maximus (feat. Gridlok) (Technical Itch Remix) (7:37)
10. Bump In The Night (Audio Remix) (5:11)
11. Jungle Beast (Optiv & BTK Remix) (5:29)
12. Hear My Call (Nocturnal Remix) (6:01)

Having recently released a couple of very high profile releases on Metalheadz that many have called the release of 2013 and have earned him "money shot of the month" in this months DJ Magazine. His latest release on his own label has been a 2 year long project, an albums worth of tracks from his labels back catalogue chosen and remixed by some of the biggest current names in drum and bass. It adds up to this album being a musical crack pipe for collectors and enthusiasts alike.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.