Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Kira Isabella - Caffeine & Big Dreams (2014)

13-10-2014, 14:52
Music | Country | Rock

Kira Isabella - Caffeine & Big Dreams (2014)

Artist: Kira Isabella
Title Of Album: Caffeine & Big Dreams
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Country, Rock
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:39:16
Total Size: 101 mb

01. Shake It If Ya Got It
02. Gone Enough
03. Quarterback
04. Coke Can
05. Hey Love
06. Ring Around It
07. Make a Sinner Out of Me
08. A Night Like This
09. Country's Written All Over Me
10. Late Bloomer
11. Heaven

Isabella will likely get the ingenue label thrown at her — after all, she's only 21 — but she's been doing this a long, long time. She's been playing guitar, writing songs and performing since she was seven, and left her hometown of Ottawa for Nashville as a teenager. Her debut album, Love Me Like That, came out in 2011 and she's already opened for Carrie Underwood.

Caffeine & Big Dreams should push Isabella to the next level, and her timing couldn't be better, what with fellow upstarts like Kacey Musgraves and Lindi Ortega making a splash, and Taylor Swift breaking up with country music, leaving a giant hole in the Nashville scene. In fact, we're so sure that this is Isabella's time to shine, CBC Music recently kicked off its Next Big Thing series by profiling her.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

Duchnokov   User offline   14 October 2014 19:14

Would it be possible to upload it in flac please ?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

con-desiros   User offline   15 October 2014 14:08


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.