Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Shangri-Las - Golden Legends: The Shangri-Las (2006)

13-10-2014, 06:37
Music | Pop | FLAC / APE

The Shangri-Las - Golden Legends: The Shangri-Las (2006)

Artist: The Shangri-Las
Title Of Album: Golden Legends: The Shangri-Las
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Madacy / 51903
Genre: Pop
Total Time: 37:50 min
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 204 mb


01. Leader of the Pack
02. Remember (Walking in the Sand)
03. Give Him a Great Big Kiss
04. I Can Never Go Home Anymore
05. Long Live Our Love
06. Out in the Streets
07. Give Us Your Blessings
08. Maybe
09. Right Now and Not Later
10. He Cried
11. Past, Present and Future
12. The Boy
13. You Cheated, You Lied
14. Heaven Only Knows

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
6 voted