Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Multitouch (compiled by DJ Sungirl) (2012)

10-10-2014, 21:27
Music | Electronic | Trance | Psychedelic

VA - Multitouch (compiled by DJ Sungirl) (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Multitouch (compiled by DJ Sungirl)
Year Of Release: 24 January, 2012
Label: Sirius Records
Genre: Psy Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:12:43 min
Total Size: 167 mb


01. Intersys vs. Brain Damage - Change Makers 07:42
02. Sungirl & Freedom Fighters - Reality Check 06:07
03. Insomnia - Acid Range 07:38
04. Ultravoice & Rizo - Keep It Real (Ultravoice Edit) 07:13
05. Perplex - Dance In 07:03
06. Intersys vs. Optical Vision - Power Supply 07:11
07. System Failure & Didrapest - Full Power (Remix) 07:16
08. Polaris - Breaking Point (Interactive Remix) 08:37
09. Indra - Dreams Of Reality (Remix) 07:06
10. Sundose - Into The Sun 06:54

In the mid of 2007 Dj Sungirl compiled her first compilation 'Multitouch' on Sirius Records. She co-produced the second track of this compilation with Freedom Fighters from Israel. All the tracks of her first compilation have been hand picked by Yana and are in her own words powerful and futuristic. Expect many more to come from this young talent. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.