Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


U.K. - 3 Albums Mini LP Platinum SHM-CD (2014)

28-12-2015, 17:36
Discography | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: 3 Albums Mini LP Platinum SHM-CD
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Music (Japan)
Genre: Rock / Progressive Rock
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue,log)
Total Time: 02:25:02
Total Size: 1,52 GB (+5%rec.)


1978 U.K.

01 In The Dead Of Night
02 By The Light Of Day
03 Presto Vivace And Reprise
04 Thirty Years
05 Alaska
06 Time To Kill
07 Nevermore
08 Mental Medication
Bonus Tracks
09 In The Dead Of Night (Single Version)
10 Mental Medication (Single Edit)

1979 Danger Money

01 Danger Money
02 Rendezvous 6:02
03 The Only Thing She Needs
04 Caesar's Palace Blues
05 Nothing To Lose
06 Carrying No Cross
Bonus Track
07 Rendezvous 6:02 (US Single Version / Different Mix)

1979 Night After Night

01 Night After Night
02 Rendezvous 6:02
03 Nothing To Lose
04 As Long As You Want Me Here
05 Alaska
06 Time To Kill
07 Presto Vivace
08 In The Dead Of Night
09 Caesar's Palace Blues
Bonus Track
10 When Will You Realize?

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.