Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Freeway & The Jacka - Highway Robbery (2014)

10-10-2014, 08:00
Music | Hip-Hop | FLAC / APE

Freeway & The Jacka - Highway Robbery (2014)

Artist: Freeway and The Jacka
Title Of Album: Highway Robbery
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Team Early Ent/The Artist Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 56:08 min
Total Size: 355 MB


01. Write My Wrongs (Feat. Cormega)
02. Dunya
03. No Time (Feat. Joe Blow)
04. On My Toes (Feat. Dubb 20, Fam Syrk)
05. Cherry Pie (Feat. Freddie Gibbs, Jynx)
06. One (Feat. Paul Wall, Husalah)
07. Just Remain (Feat. Trae The Truth)
08. Gun Language (Feat. Rydah J. Klyde, Blank Jesus)
09. Dying To Try Me (Feat. Ampichino)
10. One More Time
11. Get Your Shine (Feat. London)
12. Sunnah Boys (Feat. Killer Mike)
13. We Holdin
14. Uh Huh
15. Shuckin And Jivin (Feat. Husalah)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.