Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


U2 - Songs of Innocence (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

10-10-2014, 14:43
Rock | FLAC / APE

U2 - Songs of Innocence (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: U2
Title Of Album: Songs of Innocence
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal / Island
Genre: Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 95:07 min
Total Size: 218 / 562 MB


Disc 1

1. The Miracle (of Joey Ramone) 4:15
2. Every Breaking Wave 4:12
3. California (There is no End to Love) 3:59
4. Song for Someone 3:46
5. Iris (Hold Me Close) 5:19
6. Volcano 3:14
7. Raised By Wolves 4:05
8. Cedarwood Road 4:25
9. Sleep Like a Baby Tonight 5:01
10. This is Where You Can Reach Me Now 5:05
11. The Troubles 4:45

Disc 2

1. Lucifer's Hands 3:55
2. The Crystal Ballroom 4:40
3. Acoustic Sessions 22:48
4. The Troubles (Alternative Version) 4:32
5. Sleep Like A Baby Tonight (Alternative Perspective Mix By Tchad Blake) 11:06

Songs of Innocence is U2’s most personal work to date, charting the band’s earliest influences from 70s rock and punk rock to early 80s electronica and ambient music and giving insight into how and why the band came together. The album deals with themes of home and family, relationships and discovery and was recorded in Dublin, London, New York and Los Angeles and is produced by Danger Mouse, along with Paul Epworth, Ryan Tedder, Declan Gaffney and Flood.

The deluxe version of Songs of Innocence contains two new studio tracks ("Lucifer's Hands", "The Crystal Ballroom"), two alternative versions ("The Troubles", "Sleep Like a Baby Tonight - Alternative Perspective Mix by Tchad Blake"), and a 6-song acoustic session.

U2 - Songs of Innocence (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
15 voted

Marat   User offline   9 October 2014 17:41

Сегодня U2 удивили большую часть цивилизованного мира, выпустив пластинку «Songs Of Innocence». Это их первый альбом за пять лет, который стал бесплатным подарком для всех пользователей устройств компании Apple.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

kurgudu   User offline   9 October 2014 19:40

Ну какой же это бесплатный?
Скажем так оплаченный компанией Apple,которая учтет свои расходы в ценообразовании своей продукции

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Sideman   User offline   5 October 2015 08:05

Dead links...


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.