Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Nightflight Berlin - 22 Premium Downbeat & Lounge Trax (2014)

9-10-2014, 16:53
Music | Electronic | Downtempo | Lounge | Chill-out

VA - Nightflight Berlin - 22 Premium Downbeat & Lounge Trax (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Nightflight Berlin - 22 Premium Downbeat & Lounge Trax
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Manifold Records
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chill Out
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 04:19:54
Total Size: 596 mb

01. A Little Bit (Shattered Dream Mix) - Frank Borell
02. Orion Trail (Eclipse Mix) - Sky Sergeant
03. Unearthly (From Space to Earth Mix) - Mahoroba
04. Jules vs. Verne (Aircontrol Mix) - Moon Patrol
05. I Don't Know Why (Illusion Mix) - Frank Borell
06. Sex International (Deep Flow Cut) - Cafe Americaine
07. Dream to Me (Flying High Mix) - Skysurfer
08. Marzipan Ladder (Jazzy Fingers Cut) - The Man Behind C.
09. Image Lines (No Way Mix) - Frank Borell
10. Tainted Flings (Blue Ocean Mix) - Orange Music
11. Time 4 Time (Freefall Mix) - Thermodynamics
12. Seqnoise (Silent Flow Mix) - Frank Borell
13. Enter the Underworld (Cool Meditation Mix) - Mahoroba
14. Green Eyes (Spacejazz Mix) - Noise Boyz
15. Annoying Pictures (Saxy Mix) - Kid Coconutz
16. Use Another Pass (Space Mix) - Alexsandro Da Silva
17. Des Moments (Guitar Mix) - Mahoroba
18. Sounds (Chill Out Relax Mix) - Cyborg
19. Chilling Flight (Orbit Mix) - Cafe Americaine
20. Sonic Overdrive (Electric Horizon Mix) - The Man Behind C.
21. Infinity, Eternity, Extasy (Chill Mix) - Jason Tyrello
22. Highland (Shattered Space Mix) - Thermodynamics
23. Nightflight Berlin (Continuous Mix) - DJ Maretimo

The new album from the label Manifold Records consists of 23 new tracks, the assembly includes such artists as Alexsandro Da Silva, Cafe Americaine, Cyborg, DJ Maretimo, Frank Borell, Jason Tyrello, Kid Coconutz, Mahoroba, Moon Patrol, Noise Boyz, Orange Music, Sky Sergeant, Skysurfer, The Man Behind C., Thermodynamics.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.