Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Raul Midón - Don't Hesitate (2014) Lossless

9-10-2014, 15:57
Jazz | Soul | Pop | FLAC / APE

Raul Midón - Don't Hesitate (2014) Lossless

Artist: Raul Midón
Title Of Album: Don't Hesitate
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Artistry Music
Genre: Soul, Jazz, Acoustic, Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 51:58 min
Total Size: 334 MB


1. Libertad (3:23)
2. Don't Hesitate (3:35)
3. All You Need (3:07)
4. Mi Amigo Cubano (4:34)
5. Was It Ever Really Love? (4:07)
6. Keep Holding On (2:55)
7. God's Dream (3:12)
8. I Can't Love You (3:16)
9. Listen to the Rain (2:46)
10. If You Want Me To (5:32)
11. Make It Better (4:12)
12. Time Machine (3:38)
13. Always Time for Love (2:39)
14. I Can See for Miles (4:36)

Singer-songwriter, guitarist and multi-instrumental virtuoso Raul Midón returns with Don't Hesitate, a stunning new collection of jazz, R&B and folk infused selections. The album's 14 tracks range from the anthemic "Libertad" and the funk-infused, Bill Withers co-written "Mi Amigo Cubano," to soaring duets with Lizz Wright ("Keep Holding On") and Dianne Reeves ("Make It Better"). A highlight of the magnificent set may be Raul's graceful rendering of The Who classic, "I Can See For Miles." Raul will be touring the world and domestically in support of Don't Hesitate.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.