Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jessie J - Sweet Talker (Deluxe Version) (2014) iTunes

9-10-2014, 15:16
R&B | Pop

Jessie J - Sweet Talker (Deluxe Version) (2014) iTunes

Artist: Jessie J
Title Of Album: Sweet Talker (Deluxe Version)
Year Of Release: October 10, 2014
Label: Republic Records
Genre: Pop, R&B
Quality: M4A
Bitrate: 256Kbps
Total Time: 55:52
Total Size: 108 MB
WebSite: itunes


1. Ain’t Been Done
2. Burnin’ Up (feat. 2 Chainz)
3. Sweet Talker
4. Bang Bang
5. Fire
6. Personal
7. Masterpiece
8. Seal Me With a Kiss (feat. De La Soul)
9. Said Too Much
10. Loud (feat. Lindsey Stirling)
11. Keep Us Together
12. Get Away
13. Your Loss I’m Found
14. Strip
15. You Don’t Really Know Me

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted