Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ducks Can Groove - Up From The Haze: A Jimi Hendrix Tribute (2011)

9-10-2014, 13:08
Music | Blues | Rock | Alternative

Ducks Can Groove - Up From The Haze: A Jimi Hendrix Tribute (2011)

Artist: Ducks Can Groove
Title Of Album: Up From The Haze: A Jimi Hendrix Tribute
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Max Music
Genre: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 65:09 Min
Total Size: 157 Mb


01. Intro (0:55)
02. Purple Haze Foxy Lady Jam (2:47)
03. Bold As Love (3:49)
04. All Along The Watchtower (3:55)
05. Spanish Castle Magic Jam (1:11)
06. Voodoo Child Pt1 (3:24)
07. Are You Experienced Jam (1:59)
08. 1983 ( A Merman I Should Turn To Be) Jam (2:49)
09. Driving South (3:12)
10. Voodoo Child Pt2 (3:34)
11. 3Rd Stone From The Sun (1:58)
12. Hey Baby ( New Rising Sun) (11:04)
13. Drifting Jam (2:23)
14. Star Spangled Banner (4:44)
15. Machine Gun (10:45)
16. Drumsolo (1:33)
17. In From The Storm (5:02)

A tribute to one of the greatest musicians of all time - Jimi Hendrix. The man who almost single handedly created modern rock guitar playing. This is a loving homage to the sounds, riffs and playing of the great man.

Stefan Edfeldt is of course a dedicated fan, playing the same models of guitar as Hendrix, through electrical equipment of the right vintage. -We exclusively play Hendrix-covers. No compromises!! No shortcuts!!

This is a psychedelic throwback into Jimi's lush tonal world!

Ducks Can Groove can offer you a full nights entertainment in true Jimi-spirit. Complete with video projections of genuine Hendrix performances, plus interesting tales from Jimi's Swedish tours. All intermingled with our renditions of Jimi's compositions.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.