Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


All India Radio, Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy - The Rare Earth (2014)

All India Radio, Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy - The Rare Earth (2014)

Artist: All India Radio, Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy
Title Of Album: The Rare Earth
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Inevitable
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Downtempo, Ambient, Soundtrack
Quality: 320 | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 73:58
Total Size: 176 | 361 Mb


1. Opening Title Sequence (All India Radio) [3:58]
2. Heat Morning (All India Radio) [4:45]
3. Lorelei (Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy) [3:53]
4. Moonlight Sonata (All India Radio) [5:41]
5. Steel Miocene (All India Radio) [3:00]
6. The Tale of Thomas Tipp (All India Radio) [2:34]
7. Brother Moon Sister Sun (Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy) [3:42]
8. Grey (All India Radio) [4:15]
9. Drone Appointment 3 (All India Radio) [2:56]
10. Can't Get Free (Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy) [4:26]
11. Nightfevers Desert (All India Radio) [2:12]
12. Crows in the Machine (All India Radio) [3:06]
13. East Side West Side (Instumental) (Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy) [4:11]
14. Losing Houston (All India Radio) [3:24]
15. Unfocused (Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy) [4:01]
16. Finale (Instrumental) (Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy) [4:16]
17. Strange Days (All India Radio) [5:26]
18. Final Sun Flares (All India Radio) [3:37]
19. Intense (Steve Kilbey & Martin Kennedy) [3:22]
20. An Epilogue (All India Radio) [1:05]

Music from the forthcoming Australian post-apocalypse film The Rare Earth. Soundtrack by Martin Kennedy of All India Radio as well as music from his acclaimed collaboration with Steve Kilbey, front man of The Church and writer of the classic 'Under The Milky Way'

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.