Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - From Inside - Gary Numan Special Edition [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] (2014)

Gary Numan & Ade Fenton - From Inside - Gary Numan Special Edition [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] (2014)

Artist: Gary Numan & Ade Fenton
Title Of Album: From Inside - Gary Numan Special Edition
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Lakeshore Records
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Soundtrack
Total Time: 67:25 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 162 mb / 301 mb

The first soundtrack composed by Gary Numan in collaboration with Ade Fenton, and Numan's first original score in almost twenty years, the animated film "From Inside" tells the story of a young pregnant woman on a damaged train moving slowly through a post-apocalyptic landscape where floods, war, starvation and a plague of death threaten the train's passengers.

Numan said that the challenge of the score was to create music "to establish the relentless power and motion of the train, the desolate landscape, and the tragedy of what had happened."


01 The Train
02 Wasteland
03 We Crossed a Bridge Over Death
04 On a Red Lake
05 The Empty House
06 Memories of Fire
07 Doody
08 So Many Bodies
09 Refinery
10 Crows
11 The Killing
12 My Part in This Is Over
13 Almost Inhuman
14 A Moment of Reflection
15 Nothing Can Stop Us
16 The Cave In
17 A Dream About the Dirty-Faced Girl
18 The Little Fire Engine
19 Heaven and Hell
20 Leviathan
21 The End of the World
22 Cee, the Light
23 Falling
24 Finding Him
25 The Bandaged Man
26 Into the Eternal Flames



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted