Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Flagman Nu Disco (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Flagman Nu Disco (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Flagman Nu Disco (2014)

7-10-2014, 15:39
Electronic | Deep House | Dance | Disco

VA - Flagman Nu Disco (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Flagman Nu Disco
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Flagman
Genre: Nu-Disco, Deep House, Indie Dance
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:11:10
Total Size: 317 Mb


01. Yell Of Bee - Touch Me (Original Mix)
02. Flagman Djs Ft. Sasha Check - Easy Touch (Original Mix)
03. Oxyenen - Discoshine (Test Drive Mix)
04. Dawid Web - One Second Please (Original Mix)
05. Flagman Djs Ft. Yell Of Bee - Flying Home (Yell Of Bee Remix)
06. Yell Of Bee - You & Me Together (Vox Mix)
07. Oxyenen - Cheek To Cheek (Original Mix)
08. Antonio Banderas - Grifon (Original Nudisco Mix)
09. Oxyenen - Jupiter Duck (Ibiza Mix)
10. Yell Of Bee - You & Me Together (Guitar On Fire Mix)
11. Antonio Banderas - Cutty (Original Mix)
12. Yell Of Bee - The Path (Vox Mix)
13. Flagman Djs - The Butterfly (Yell Of Bee Remix)
14. Dawid Web - Sweetshop (Original Mix)
15. Oziriz Ft Dura - Riders On The Storm (The Deep Storm Mix)
16. Yell Of Bee - Disco Under Needle (Original Mix)
17. Antonio Banderas - Light Weight (Original Mix)
18. Antonio Banderas - Solution (Original Mix)
19. Yell Of Bee - You & Me Together (Antonio Banderas Have A Dream Remix)
20. Antonio Banderas - Evolution Door (Original Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.