Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Keyshia Cole - Point of No Return (Deluxe Edition) (2014) 320/FLAC

8-10-2014, 02:19
Music | Soul | R&B | FLAC / APE

Keyshia Cole - Point of No Return (Deluxe Edition) (2014)  320/FLAC

Artist: Keyshia Cole
Title Of Album: Point of No Return (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Interscope Records
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 50:25 Min
Total Size: ~118 Mb |~339 Mb
WebSite: Album Preview


01. Intro (Last Tango) 02:56
02. Heat Of Passion 04:02
03. N. L. U (Feat. 2 Chainz) 04:16
04. Next Time (Won't Give My Heart Away) 03:36
05. Rick James (Feat. Juicy J) 04:14
06. Do That For (B.A.B.) 03:54
07. New Nu 02:59
08. She 03:47
09. Believer 03:37
10. On Demand 04:04
11. Love Letter (Feat. Future) 03:37
12. Party Ain't A Party (Feat. Gavyn Rhone) 04:52
13. Remember (Part 2) 05:02

Deluxe edition includes bonus tracks. 2014 album from the R&B vocalist. Since her 2005 platinum debut, Keyshia Cole has stormed her way into the hearts of fans by inspiring her audiences lyrically and musically through each of her five albums. A testament to her rabid fan base, all of her albums have debuted on the top 10 Billboard Top 200 chart, along with several #1 hit singles. In addition to her musical accolades, Cole will later be debuting a behind the scenes television series where her fans will be able to look deep into the album-making process in entirety.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.