Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Keyshia Cole - Point of No Return (Deluxe Version) (2014)

7-10-2014, 06:10
Soul | R&B

Keyshia Cole - Point of No Return (Deluxe Version) (2014)

Artist: Keyshia Cole
Title Of Album: Point of No Return
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Interscope Records
Genre R&B, Soul
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps / V0 Kbps
Total Time: 50:25 min
Total Size: 107 / 100 MB


1. Intro (Last Tango)
2. Heat of Passion
3. N. L. U (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. Rick James (feat. Juicy J)
6. Do That For (B.A.B.)
7. New Nu
8. She
9. Believer
10. On Demand (feat. Wale & August Alsina)
11. Love Letter (feat. Future)
12. Party Ain’t a Party (feat. Gavyn Rhone)
13. Remember (Part 2)

Deluxe edition includes bonus tracks. 2014 album from the R&B vocalist. Since her 2005 platinum debut, Keyshia Cole has stormed her way into the hearts of fans by inspiring her audiences lyrically and musically through each of her five albums. A testament to her rabid fan base, all of her albums have debuted on the top 10 Billboard Top 200 chart, along with several #1 hit singles. In addition to her musical accolades, Cole will later be debuting a behind the scenes television series where her fans will be able to look deep into the album-making process in entirety.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted

shaggy   User offline   7 October 2014 14:21


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.