Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Catupecu Machu - Codigo Genetico: El Grito Despues (2014)

5-10-2014, 11:00
Music | Latin | Rock | FLAC / APE

Catupecu Machu - Codigo Genetico: El Grito Despues (2014)

Artist: Catupecu Machu
Title Of Album: Codigo Genetico: El Grito Despues
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: EMI / 602537927883
Genre: Rock, Latin
Total Time: 1:19:56
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 192 mb / 603 mb

The Audio Cd contains 21 greatest hits of the whole history of one of the most important Argetinian Rock bands of the last years. The album includes two bonus tracks: the song "EL GRITO DESPUÉS", new track recorded in April 2014 and a new version of the old song "MIL VOCES FINAS" originally included in the album "DALE!", first album of the band. This revision was recorded on April 2014 with Mariana Baraj's participation, integrant of Catupecu Machu in its origins. It also includes a song from Lisandro Aristimuño called "PARA VESTIRTE HOY". This cover was also recorded on April 2014 with the participation from Aristimuño.


01) El grito después
02) Y lo que quiero es que pises sin el suelo
03) Metrópolis nueva
04) Magia veneno
05) Perfectos cromosomas
06) Grandes esperanzas
07) En los sueños
08) Cuadros dentro de cuadros
09) Musas
10) Confusión
11) Acaba el fin
12) Origen externo
13) Entero o a pedazos
14) Viaje del medio
15) Le di sol
16) Eso vive
17) Cuentos decapitados
18) A veces vuelvo
19) Dale!
20) Para vestirte hoy
21) Mil voces finas



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted