Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Solis & Sean Truby - The Sound Of: Solis & Sean Truby (2014)

5-10-2014, 09:53
Music | Electronic | Trance

Solis & Sean Truby - The Sound Of: Solis & Sean Truby (2014)

Artist: Solis & Sean Truby
Title Of Album: The Sound Of: Solis & Sean Truby
Year Of Release: 29 September, 2014
Label: Infrasonic Recordings
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:48:20 min
Total Size: 253 mb


01. Solis & Sean Truby - Empathy (Original Mix) 07:55
02. Solis & Sean Truby - Loaded (Original Mix) 08:17
03. Solis & Sean Truby ft. Anthya - Timeless (Original Mix) 07:02
04. Solis & Sean Truby - Marina (Original Mix) 08:50
05. Solis & Sean Truby ft. Fisher - Love Is The Answer (Original Mix) 07:56
06. Solis & Sean Truby ft. Sue Mclaren - Closer To The Earth (Original Mix) 06:26
07. Solis & Sean Truby ft. Alana Aldea - I Need You (Original Mix) 07:03
08. Solis & Sean Truby - Cranberry (Original Mix) 07:23
09. Solis & Sean Truby - Blitz (Original Mix) 05:41
10. Solis & Sean Truby - Sectioned (Original Mix) 05:45
11. Solis & Sean Truby - All We Have (Original Mix) 07:42
12. Solis & Sean Truby - Strength To Strength (Original Mix) 08:31
13. Solis & Sean Truby - Raise The Bar (Original Mix) 06:32
14. Solis & Sean Truby - Raccoon (Original Mix) 07:03
15. Solis & Sean Truby ft. Irina Makosh - Forever (Original Mix) 06:06

In just a short space of time Michael Smith and Sean Truby have set the world alight, gaining respect and admiration from the world's leading Djs and producers including Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Paul van Dyk, Tiesto and Gareth Emery plus many more. Better known in the EDM scene as Solis & Sean Truby, the UK based production team are bringing the noise from North East of England with their unique take on trance at the forefront. After their debut single Empathy hit top spots on all major download sites including Beatport, aswell featuring no fewer than 4 times on Radio 1, the duo have gone from strength to strength. In this special compilation entitled The Sound of Solis & Sean Truby, we wanted to give die-hard fans and indeed newcomers to the Solis & Sean Truby sound a glimpse and taster of some of their biggest works to date. Including the iconic Empathy, and ground breaking cuts such as Timeless, Closer To The Earth, Sectioned and the recent club smash Forever (with Irina Makosh). Theres something for everybody here and this showcase is a true testament to the raw talent these two guys from the North East of England really possess who are slowly taking over the world with their unique and much loved sound. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.