Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Soundstage with B.B. King & Richie Sambora (2009) {HDTV 1080}

4-10-2014, 19:46

Soundstage with B.B. King & Richie Sambora (2009) {HDTV 1080}

Artist: B.B. King with Richie Sambora
Title Of Album: Soundstage with B.B. King & Richie Sambora
Year Of Release: 2009
Genre: Blues
Video: MPG2 1920x1080i 29.97fps
Audio: Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch
Total Time: 53:24 min
Total Size: 5,45 Gb

With his Gibson Lucille, BB King shines in this unforgettable performance, recorded in high definition for the concert stage of the PBS series. the 12-song set includes appearances by special guests Terrence Howard, Solange and Richie Sambora, who participated by playing to pay tribute to the great master of the blues.

Soundstage with B.B. King & Richie Sambora (2009) {HDTV 1080}
1. Everyday I Have the Blues
2. See That My Grave is Kept Clean
3. How Many More Years
4. Downhearted
5. I Got Some Help I Don’t Need
6. Thrill Is Gone
7. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
8. Let the Good Times Roll
9. Key To the Highway
10. Guess Who
11. When The Saints Go Marching In
12. I Need You So

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Azzure   User offline   5 October 2014 05:07

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.