Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sister Flo – Tragician’s Hat [Anniversary Edition] (2014) FLAC

4-10-2014, 05:48
Pop | Rock | Indie | FLAC / APE

Sister Flo – Tragician’s Hat [Anniversary Edition] (2014) FLAC

Artist: Sister Flo
Title Of Album: Tragician’s Hat [Anniversary Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Soliti
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 01:27:52
Total Size: 523 MB
WebSite: amazon


CD 1: Tragician’s Hat - Re-mastered Original Recordings

1. Four Souls
2. White Noise
3. Bill And Jesus (Black)
4. Shortcuts
5. September + 2
6. Guillotine
7. Feathers
8. Tina Turner Shitting Position
9. They’d Better Build A Dam To Field Island
10. Nathaniel & Isabel

CD 2: Tragician’s Hat – Unreleased & Rarities

1. Tragician’s Hat (Radio Helsinki ad)
2. All the Sunshine Comes From Your Smile
3. Baby Love
4. Plunder Island Turnaround
5. Major III
6. I’m Not Someone Who Can Break Your Heart
7. Moustache
8. Photo Is A Transformer
9. First Plow Of The Winter
10. Rumbanova
11. Nathaniel & Isabel (Live)
12. Bill and Jesus (Black) (Live)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.