Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

New Build - Pour It On (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

New Build - Pour It On (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

New Build - Pour It On (2014)

3-10-2014, 11:38
Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

New Build - Pour It On (2014)

Artist: New Build
Title Of Album: Pour It On
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sunday Best
Genre: Electronic, Indie
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 56:15 min
Total Size: 128 / 399 MB


1. The Sunlight
2. Look In Vain
3. Your Arrival
4. Strange Network
5. Luminous Freedom
6. Weightless
7. White Sea
8. Different Kind
9. Witness
10. Pour It On

New Build have announced the release of their next album, Pour It On, which will be released on Sunday Best Recordings on Monday, October 20th. The band has revealed a music video for “The Sunlight,” which was directed by renowned filmmakers Sam Lawlor and Lindsay Pollock.

Recorded at their own Lanark Studios in Shoreditch and Club Ralph in West London with Mark Ralph (Franz Ferdinand, Clean Bandit), the 10-track self-produced album follows their 2012 debut Yesterday Was Lived And Lost and is an unashamedly electronic collection, and featuring the vocals of Al Doyle (Hot Chip, LCD Soundsystem) alongside Felix Martin (Hot Chip) and Tom Hopkins. The new LP explores the outer limits of the pop-song-structure.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.