Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Flying Lotus - Until the Quiet Comes [Japanese Edition] (2012)

2-10-2014, 10:26
Music | Jazz | Electronic | Other | FLAC / APE

Flying Lotus - Until the Quiet Comes [Japanese Edition] (2012)

Artist: Flying Lotus
Title Of Album: Until the Quiet Comes [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Beat Records | BRC-350
Genre: Electronica, Beats, Electronic Jazz, Experimental
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 49:46
Total Size: 356 MB | 132 MB (Scans)


01. All In
02. Getting There feat. Niki Randa
03. Until the Colours Come
04. Heave(n)
05. Tiny Tortures
06. All the Secrets
07. Sultan’s Request
08. Putty Boy Strut
09. See Thru to U feat. Erykah Badu
10. Until the Quiet Comes
11. DMT Song feat. Thundercat
12. The Nightcaller
13. Only if You Wanna
14. Electric Candyman feat. Thom Yorke
15. Hunger feat. Niki Randa
16. Phantasm feat. Laura Darlington
17. me Yesterday//Corded
18. Dream to Me
19. The Things You Left [Bonus Track for Japan]

Flying Lotus - Until the Quiet Comes [Japanese Edition] (2012)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.