Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Caroll Vanwelden - Shakespeare Sonnets 2 (2014)

30-09-2014, 20:59
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Caroll Vanwelden - Shakespeare Sonnets 2 (2014)

Artist: Caroll Vanwelden
Title Of Album: Shakespeare Sonnets 2
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Jazz Vocals
Label: JazznArts Records
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 58:49
Total Size: 137 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Let Those Who Are In Favour - Sonnet 25 (4:04)
02. If My Dear Love - Sonnet 124 (3:15)
03. Since Brass Nor Stone - Sonnet 65 (6:01)
04. O, From What Power - Sonnet 150 (4:17)
05. When In The Chronicle Of Wasted Time - Sonnet 106 (2:48)
06. So Is It Not With Me As With That Muse - Sonnet 21 (4:06)
07. I Never Saw That You Did Painting Need - Sonnet 83 (3:35)
08. How Oft, When Thou, My Music Play'st - Sonnet 128 (4:36)
09. Betwixt Mine Eye And Heart - Sonnet 128 (2:14)
10. Those Lips - Sonnet 145 (3:26)
11. Those Lines That I Before Have Writ Do Lie - Sonnet 115 (3:31)
12. O, Call Not Me To Justify The Wrong - Sonnet 139 (4:14)
13. Thy Gift, Thy Tables, Are Within My Brain - Sonnet 122 (3:28)
14. Against That Time - Sonnet 49 (3:15)
15. The Little Love-God - Sonnet 154 (3:07)
16. My Love Is As A Fever - Sonnet 147 (2:44)

Two years ago, newly discovered in Germany, the outstanding Belgian singer Caroll Vanwelden catapulted herself into the limelight amid much celebration and acclaim. So it's obvious that the chapter between Shakespeare and Vanwelden's not closed yet.

With Caroll Vanwelden Sings Shakespeare Sonnets 2 the graduate of the London Guildhall School of Music and Drama presents an emotional, rich and lively collection from her seemingly endless supply of creativity. (NDR)

Together with her congenial musicians: Thomas Siffling, whose elegant melodies on the trumpet and flugelhorn intertwine with Caroll’s expressive and emotionally charged voice, fellow musician Mini Schulz, smoothly stroking or groovy plucking on the contrabass for added texture, and new band member Rodrigo Villalon accenting the flexible rhythms with the drums and various percussion instruments, Caroll Vanwelden has once again produced a rich tapestry for jazz lovers around the world.

My Blog
For requests/re-ups, please send me private message.

Uploaded | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.