Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Instrumentals Only (First Edition) (Compiled by Lilac Jeans) (2014)

30-09-2014, 14:03
Music | Electronic | House | Deep House

VA - Instrumentals Only (First Edition) (Compiled by Lilac Jeans) (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Instrumentals Only (First Edition) (Compiled by Lilac Jeans)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Lilac Jeans Music
Genre: Deep House, Soulful House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:09:44
Total Size: 302 mb

01. Best Friends - Lilac Jeans
02. The Whistle Dancer - Lilac Jeans
03. Love Creation - Pondo
04. The Jazz Cats Anthem - Lilac Jeans
05. Just a Little Help (Lilac Jeans Instrumental Mix) - Einstein
06. Zithande (Main Instrumental) [feat. Snash] - Lilac Jeans
07. On to My Knees - Mr. Kg
08. Hand and Glove (Instrumental Mix) [feat. LaVeda] - Lilac Jeans
09. The Moment - Xoli
10. P Squared - Mr. Kg
11. Radio Cassette - Lilac Jeans
12. Life Goes On (Instrumental Mix) [feat. Lee] - Lilac Jeans
13. The Moment We Prayed - Lilac Jeans
14. Rise (Lilac Jeans Deep Edit Instru) [feat. Lee] - Lilac Jeans
15. Despair (Instrumental Mix) - Kele B
16. June 12 - Mr. Kg

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
7 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.