Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gladys Knight & The Pips - If I Were Your Woman (2013)

22-09-2016, 19:35
Soul | Funk | R&B

Title: If I Were Your Woman
Year Of Release: 1971/2013
Label: Universal Japan
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk, Gospel
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 39:33
Total Size: 103 MB


01. If I Were Your Woman (3:12)
02. Feeling Alright (3:38)
03. One Less Bell To Answer (3:14)
04. Let It Be (3:27)
05. I Don't Want To Do Wrong (3:17)
06. One Step Away (3:26)
07. Here I Am Again (3:33)
08. How Can You Say That Ain't Love (2:27)
09. Is There A Place (In His Heart For Me) (3:26)
10. Everybody Is A Star (3:24)
11. Signed Gladys (2:56)
12. Your Love's Been So Good For Me (3:26)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.