Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (2014)

29-09-2014, 12:06
Music | Soundtrack | Electronic | Ambient

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - Gone Girl (2014)

Artist: Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross
Title Of Album: Gone Girl
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Columbia
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Soundtrack
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 86:42 min
Total Size: 215 MB


01. What Have We Done To Each Other?
02. Sugar Storm
03. Empty Places
04. With Suspicion
05. Just Like You
06. Appearances
07. Clue One
08. Clue Two
09. Background Noise
10. Procedural
11. Something Disposable
12. Like Home
13. Empty Places (Reprise)
14. The Way He Looks At Me
15. Technically, Missing
16. Secrets
17. Perpetual
18. Strange Activities
19. Still Gone
20. A Reflection
21. Consummation
22. Sugar Storm (Reprise)
23. What Will We Do?
24. At Risk

Trent Reznor worked on the soundtrack with longtime collaborator Atticus Ross, who won an Oscar for their work on Fincher's The Social Network and earned a Golden Globe nomination for The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo's score. According to Reznor, the Gone Girl soundtrack was inspired by "really terrible music you hear in massage parlors." Some of it features Reznor working with a live orchestra for the first time.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.