Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Adriana Lucia - Porro Hecho en Colombia (2014)

28-09-2014, 08:52
Music | World | Latin | Pop

Adriana Lucia - Porro Hecho en Colombia (2014)

Artist: Adriana Lucia
Title Of Album: Porro Hecho en Colombia
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sunshine Entertainment / Carito Music
Genre: Latino
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:59:36
Total Size: 137 mb

01. Cedro
02. Voy a cogé la maleta
03. Quiero que te quedes
04. La espelucá
05. La canción más bonita
06. Tú eres +
07. Vuelvo a respirar
08. Ya te solté
09. Dime
10. La aventurera
11. Enamórate como yo
12. Llegasté tú
13. Champeta rosa
14. Contentamiento
15. Porro bonito

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.