Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Jan Edwards - Right Here (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Jan Edwards - Right Here (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Jan Edwards - Right Here (2014)

28-09-2014, 08:24
Music | Folk | Country

Jan Edwards - Right Here (2014)

Artist: Jan Edwards
Title Of Album: Right Here
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Moonacy Music
Genre: Country, Folk, Singer/Songwriter, Alt-Country, Americana
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:18:19
Total Size: 182 mb

01. Completely
02. What's Left
03. I Don't Like Cowboys
04. Right Here
05. Our Last Best Place
06. Up All Night
07. Pretty Pill
08. Dear Life
09. Eye of the Needle
10. One Stop Diner
11. Before You Love Me
12. Inside the Rain
13. Get Outta My Own Way
14. Mary Jane Last Name Unknown
15. Should've Been Mine
16. Good Little Soldier
17. Makhulu Cowboys
18. Rebel from the South
19. License to Love
20. Montana's Child
21. Prairie Dog
22. We're Here Now

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.