Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Ministry of Sound: Fut.ur.ism 2.0 (2014)

28-09-2014, 07:19
Pop | Electronic | House | Dance

VA - Ministry of Sound: Fut.ur.ism 2.0 (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Ministry of Sound: Fut.ur.ism 2.0
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Ministry of Sound
Genre: Dance, Pop, House, Club
Total Time: 2:36:55
Format: AAC / M4a
Quality: 256 kbps
Total Size: 327 mb

Pull up your anchor and set sail for the musical deep.

In the second generation of FUT.UR.ISM, Ministry of Sound presents a redesigned and intrepid approach to new wave electronic music. Futurism 2.0 forecasts the direction of dance music over two discs with tunes from all corners of the globe contributing to a journey of majestic house and indie electronica.

Disc one begins with the highly anticipated collaboration between Flume & Chet Faker and explores the next generation of electronic artists including Jagwar Ma, Elizabeth Rose, Wave Racer, Gesaffelstein and RÜFÜS.

Disc two sinks deeper with a tracklist of the latest buzz names on the international scene like London Grammar, Duke Dumont, MK, Justin Martin and Lxury and homegrown favourites like The Presets.

Futurism 2.0 is our passport into the forthcoming movement of dance music. The two discs sift into bottom heavy beats and musical artistry that sifts further away from the pedestrian and deeper into the abyss. Pull up your anchor and set sail for the musical deep, Futurism 2.0 is waiting to be discovered.


1 Flume & Chet Faker - Drop The Game
2 Miami Horror - Real Slow (LDRU Remix)
3 What So Not – Jaguar
4 Panama – Always (Wave Racer Remix)
5 RÜFÜS –Tonight (Kilter Remix)
6 Danny Brown - Dip
7 Elizabeth Rose – Sensibility
8 Ginger & The Ghost - One Type of Dark (Ta-ku Remix)
9 Big Dope P - Southside Anthem (Kaytranada Remix)
10 Oscar Key Sung – All I Could Do
11 Basenji – Dawn
12 Thief – Broken Boy
13 Owl Eyes - Closure
14 Flight Facilities – Stand Still
15 Jungle - The Heat
16 Drake - Hold On, We're Going Home
17 Gesaffelstein – Hellifornia
18 MØ feat. Diplo - XXX 88
19 Yahtzel – Jungle Feels
20 Jagwar Ma – Uncertainty
21 CHVRCHES - Lies
22 Movement – US
23 Nicole Millar -Taken

1 London Grammar – Hey Now
2 Jonas Rathsman - Feel What I Feel
3 MK feat. Alana - Always (Route94 Remix)
4 Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones - I Got U
5 Dusky – Careless
6 Huxley – Inkwell
7 The Presets - Goodbye Future (Wordlife Remix)
8 Breach - Everything You Never Had (We Had It All)
9 Monkey Safari - Coming Down
10 Ninetoes - Finder (The Path) (Radio Edit)
11 Cassian – Survivor
12 Motez - Take Off
13 Eats Everything & Justin Martin - The Gettup
14 Lxury - J.A.W.S.
15 Friend Within -The Renegade
16 Justin Martin – Buggin’
17 Gotsome feat. The Get Along Gang - Bassline
18 Green Velvet - Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix)
19 Jamie Jones feat. Digitaria - Planets, Spaceships
20 Tube & Berger feat. Juliet Sikora – Come On Now (Set It Off)
21 GodWolf – Alone (Acaddamy Remix)
22 Maya Jane Coles feat. Karin Park - Everything

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted