Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


SBTRKT - Wonder Where We Land (Japanese Deluxe Edition) (2014)

27-09-2014, 20:00
Music | Soul | R&B | Electronic | FLAC / APE

SBTRKT - Wonder Where We Land (Japanese Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: SBTRKT
Title Of Album: Wonder Where We Land (Japanese Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: September 2, 2014
Label: Young Turks
Genre: Electronic, R&B, Soul
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 64:23 Min
Total Size: ~148 Mb |~397 Mb


1. Day 1
2. Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
3. Lantern
4. Higher (feat. Raury)
5. Day 5
6. Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
7. Osea (feat. Koreless)
8. Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
9. New Dorp. New York (feat. Ezra Koenig)
10. Everybody Knows
11. Problem (Solved) [feat. Jessie Ware]
12. If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
13. Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
14. The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
15. Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)

1. Forgotten (feat. Raury)
2. Paper Cuts
3. War Drums (feat. Warpaint)
4. Spaced Out (feat. Boogie)
5. Maybe (feat. Andrew Ashong & Sampha)
6. Decemberist
7. Tamagochi (2:24)
8. Told You (3:53)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.