Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Interrupters - The Interrupters [HDtracks Deluxe Edition] (2014)

27-09-2014, 14:37
Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

The Interrupters - The Interrupters [HDtracks Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Artist: The Interrupters
Title Of Album: The Interrupters
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Hell-Cat Records
Genre: Ska-punk
Total Time: 35:33 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless 16bit / 24bit
Total Size: 286 mb / 474 mb

The Interrupters are the newest signing to Tim Armstrong's Hellcat Records, releasing their debut self-titled album. Fronted by singer-songwriter Aimee Allen, the Los-Angeles based ska band began working with Armstrong on his popular Tim Timebomb series of singles. (Before that, Allen sang background vocals on the Armstrong-produced Grammy-winning Jimmy Cliff album Rebirth). Steeped in ska, reggae, and punk, Allen and the Interrupters bring a sly sense of humor to their music and lyrics on songs like "White Noise" and "Liberty". With extensive national touring planned behind the new album, the Interrupters will be bringing their brand of noise to a waiting world.


01] Take Back The Power
02] White Noise
03] Can't Be Trusted
04] Liberty
05] Judge Not
06] This Is The New Sound
07] Family (feat. Tim Armstrong)
08] Easy On You
09] A Friend Like Me
10] Last Call
11] Haven't Seen The Last Of Me

12] The Metro
13] Treat The Youth Right

Aimee Interrupter - vocals
Kevin Bivona - guitar
Justin Bivona - bass
Jesse Bivona - drums

Producer: Tim Armstrong

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted