Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


JP Harris & The Tough Choices - Home Is Where The Hurt Is (2014)

27-09-2014, 11:11
Music | Country

JP Harris & The Tough Choices - Home Is Where The Hurt Is (2014)

Artist: JP Harris & The Tough Choices
Title Of Album: Home Is Where The Hurt Is
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Country
Label: Cow Island Music
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 30:15
Total Size: 72 Mb

1. Give A Little Lovin' (3:07)
2. A Breaking Heart (2:36)
3. South Oklahoma (3:12)
4. Old Love Letters (3:26)
5. Home Is Where The Hurt Is (3:06)
6. Maria (3:21)
7. Every Little Piece (4:18)
8. One For Every Day (2:09)
9. Truckstop Amphetamines (2:34)
10. Young Women And Old Guitars (2:22)

J.P. Harris announced Home Is Where the Hurt Is, out September 23. The follow-up to 2012′s critically acclaimed I’ll Keep Calling, Home finds Harris covering familiar country territory – heartbreak, truck stops, drugs – but with that signature Tough Choices stamp that separates Harris from all the other honky tonk wannabes with a guitar and a bottle of Jack.

Harris pulled together a few musically inclined friends for Home, including Old Crow Medicine Show’s Chance McCoy on guitar and fiddle and Nashville’s own Nikki Lane helping out with vocals. He and guitarist Adam Meisterhans and engineer Justin Francis produced the album together, recording and mixing the tracks at Ronnie Milsap’s former studio Ronnie’s Place.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted

nrwsps   User offline   28 September 2014 12:29


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

iagoGM   User offline   25 February 2015 05:16

Great album, but the links are off. Would be nice a re-upload. 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.