Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fragile Discography [12 Albums] (1996-2009) (MP3)

26-09-2014, 17:20
Music | Jazz | Discography

Fragile Discography [12 Albums] (1996-2009) (MP3)

Artist: Fragile
Title: Discography
Year Of Release: 1996-2009
Genre: Jazz Rock, Fusion
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 256-320 kbps
Time: 08:59:35 min
Total Size: 1,23 Gb
Website: offsite

FRAGILE was formed in Japan in 1992, featuring Koichi YABORI on guitar, Masatoshi MIZUNO on bass, Kozo SUGANUMA on drums, Hatsuho FURUKAWA on keyboards and Hiroyuki YAGI on sax. The began by playing in venues aroud Tokyo, but by 1993 they were touring as a trio including YABORI, MIZUNO and SUGANAMA.

In the years since, FRAGILE has released at leat 12 albums, all with the same core trio, playing their high intensity brand of fusion.

1996 - Fragile [CBR.320]
1997 - Handle with Care [CBR.320]
1998 - Downside Up [CBR.320]
1999 - No Wet [CBR.320]
2000 - Fragile 5 [CBR.320]
2003 - Live [CBR.320]
2003 - ZANN [CBR.320]
2005 - Poison Quells Poison [CBR.320]
2006 - Modest & Pround [ripped from dvd] [CBR.256]
2006 - Phantom [CBR.320]
2007 - Live Fureai Hall [1.31.2007] [CBR.320]
2009 - The Sun And The Melodies [CBR.320]

Fragile Discography [12 Albums] (1996-2009) (MP3)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.