Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Amoeba Split - Dance Of The Goodbyes (2010)

26-09-2014, 14:13

Amoeba Split - Dance Of The Goodbyes (2010)

Artist: Amoeba Split
Title Of Album: Dance Of The Goodbyes
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Self-Released
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:01:59
Total Size: 201 Mb


01. Dedicated to us, but we weren't listening (3:50)
02. Perfumed garden (9:43)
03. Turbulent matrix (10:47)
04. Blessed water (12:26)
05. Qwerty (0:49)
06. Flight to nowhere (23:39)
I. Endless magic spell
II. A bleeding mind
III. A walk along the tightrope
IV. Bubbles of dellirium

Ricardo Castro Varela / keyboards
Alberto Villarroya López / bass, guitars
Fernando Lamas / drums
María Toro / flute, vocals
Pablo Añón / soprano, alto & tenor saxes
Guest musician
Gastón Rodríguez (guitar on 3)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.