Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bonnie Raitt - Nick of Time [25th Anniversary Edition] (2014)

26-09-2014, 12:56
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Bonnie Raitt - Nick of Time [25th Anniversary Edition] (2014)

Artist: Bonnie Raitt
Title Of Album: Nick of Time
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Capitol Records / Universal
Genre: Blues Rock
Total Time: 42:55 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless 48kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit
Total Size: 103 mb / 261 mb / 923 mb

On June 24, Capitol Records/UMe will release a special vinyl-only edition of Bonnie Raitt's classic NICK OF TIME in honor of the album's 25th anniversary. The Rock and Roll Hall of Famer's tenth album still stands as her signature work and as a turning point in her legendary career. It topped the Billboard 200 album chart, sold five million copies, and won three GRAMMYВ® Awards, including 'Album of the Year.' Rolling Stone ranked NICK OF TIME as number 230 on its list of the '500 Greatest Albums of All Time.'

The NICK OF TIME - 25th Anniversary album was remastered from the original analog tapes, overseen by both the albums producer, Don Was and engineer Ed Cherney and is being released on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.


1. Nick Of Time 3:52
2. Thing Called Love 3:52
3. Love Letter 4:04
4. Cry On My Shoulder 3:44
5. Real Man 4:27
6. Nobody's Girl 3:14
7. Have A Heart 4:50
8. Too Soon To Tell 3:45
9. I Will Not Be Denied 4:55
10. I Ain't Gonna Let You Break My Heart Again 2:38
11. The Road's My Middle Name 3:31

Bonnie Raitt - guitar, piano, Vocals, background vocals, slide guitar
John Berry, Jr. - horn, background vocals
Tony Braunagel - percussion, drums, timbales
Fran Christina - drums
Paulinho Da Costa - percussion, conga
Chuck Domanico - bass, acoustic bass
Ricky Fataar - percussion, drums
Marty Grebb - tenor saxophone
Herbie Hancock - piano
Heart Attack Horns - horns
Preston Hubbard, James "Hutch" Hutchinson - bass
Arthur Adams, John Jorgenson, Michael Landau - guitar
Jay Dee Maness - pedal steel, steel guitar
Sweet Pea Atkinson, Harry Bowens, David Crosby, David Lasley, Arnold McCuller, Larry John McNally, Graham Nash - background vocals
Michael Ruff - keyboards
Johnny Lee Schell - acoustic guitar, guitar, vocals
Bill Bergman, Dennis Farias, Greg Smith - horn
Swamp Dogg - piano
Scott Thurston - keyboards
Don Was - keyboards
Kim Wilson - harmonica

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted