Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Jackson - Off the Wall 1979 [HDTracks] (2014)

26-09-2014, 12:31
Soul | Funk | R&B | Pop | Dance | Disco | FLAC / APE

Michael Jackson - Off the Wall 1979 [HDTracks] (2014)

Artist: Michael Jackson
Title Of Album: Off the Wall
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Epic Records
Genre: Pop, Funk, Soul, R&B, Disco
Total Time: 42:22 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: 320kbps / Lossless 48kHz/16bit / 96kHz/24bit
Total Size: 108 mb / 320 mb / 960 mb

Off the Wall marked Michael Jackson's departure from Motown Records and was an enormous success, and has been listed among the Definitive 200 Albums of All time by the National Association of Recording Merchandisers (#80). A blend of R&B, pop, disco, funk, and soul, Off the Wall had five singles, four of which peaked in the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100. The album was produced by Quincy Jones and featured the songwriting talents of Rod Temperton, Stevie Wonder, and Paul McCartney, in addition to Jackson and Jones. To date, the album is certified 8x Multi-Platinum in the US (8 million units sold) and has sold over 20 million copies worldwide.


1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
2. Rock with You
3. Working Day and Night
4. Get on the Floor
5. Off the Wall
6. Girlfriend
7. She's Out of My Life
8. I Can't Help It
9. It's the Falling in Love
10. Burn This Disco Out

Michael Jackson – lead and backing vocals, co-producer, percussion
Randy Jackson – percussion
Michael Boddicker – keyboards, synthesizers, programming
Larry Carlton – electric guitar
George Duke – keyboards, synthesizers, programming
David Foster – keyboards, synthesizers, programming
Gary Grant – trumpet, flügelhorn
Marlo Henderson – guitar
Jerry Hey – trumpet, flügelhorn
Kim Hutchcroft – saxophone, flute, trumpet, flügelhorn
Louis Johnson – bass guitar
Quincy Jones – producer
Greg Phillinganes – keyboards, synthesizers, programming
Steve Porcaro – keyboards, synthesizers, programming
William Reichenbach – trombone
John "JR" Robinson – drums
Bruce Swedien – recording engineer
Phil Upchurch – guitar
Bobby Watson – bass guitar
Wah Wah Watson – guitar
David Williams – guitar
Larry Williams – saxophone, flute
Richard Heath – percussion
Paulinho da Costa – percussion
David Williams – guitar
David "Hawk" Wolinski – electric piano
Patti Austin – vocals
Jim Gilstrap – vocals
Augie Johnson – vocals
Mortonette Jenkins – vocals
Paulette Mc Williams – vocals
Zedrick Williams – vocals
Horn and string arrangements by Jerry Hey and performed by The Seawind Horns, Ben Wright, Johnny Mandel.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
7 voted