Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Duane Stephenson - Dangerously Roots: Journey From August Town (2014)

26-09-2014, 12:07
Music | Reggae

Duane Stephenson - Dangerously Roots: Journey From August Town (2014)

Artist: Duane Stephenson
Title Of Album: Dangerously Roots: Journey From August Town
Year Of Release: 22 September, 2014
Label: VP Jamaica
Genre: Reggae
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: V0 (VBR) kbps
Total Time: 56:00 Min
Total Size: ~100 Mb


01. Rasta For I (3:55)
02. Good Good Love (3:31)
03. Nah Play (3:56)
04. Mutabaruka Intro (feat. Mutabaruka) (0:36)
05. Jah Reign (4:06)
06. Cool Runnings (3:54)
07. Julene (feat. I-Octane) (3:44)
08. Simply Beautiful (4:15)
09. London Bridge (3:46)
10. House of Lies (feat. Lutan Fyah) (4:29)
11. Come Right In (4:12)
12. Ghetto Religion (feat. Tarrus Riley) (4:03)
13. Dance For Me (3:46)
14. Sorry Babylon (4:42)
15. Run For Your Life (4:00)

The album underscores Duane Stephenson’s connection to reggae’s past and his place as a leader in its future. Duane’s unmistakable voice paired with world class productions from Clive Hunt, Dean Fraser, Christopher Birch, Phillip ‘Winta’ James and Donovan Germain.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.