Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Gladys Knight & The Pips - Standing Ovation (1971)

26-09-2016, 21:26
Soul | Funk | R&B

Title: Standing Ovation
Year Of Release: 1971
Label: Motown
Genre: Soul, R&B, Funk, Gospel
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 40:12
Total Size: 102 mb


01. Make Me The Woman That You Go Home To (3:45)
02. Can You Give Me Love With A Guarantee (3:06)
03. Fire & Rain (3:54)
04. Master Of My Mind (2:23)
05. He Aint Heavy He's My Brother - Bridge Over Troubled Water (5:31)
06. It Takes A Whole Lotta Man For A Woman Like Me (3:11)
07. Help Me Make It Through The Night (4:19)
08. The Long & Winding Road (3:26)
09. If You Gonna Leave (Just Leave) (3:36)
10. No One Could Love You More (3:16)
11. You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You) (3:40)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
6 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.