Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Megan Washington - There There (Collector's Edition) 2CD (2014)

26-09-2014, 08:57
Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Megan Washington - There There (Collector's Edition) 2CD (2014)

Artist: Megan Washington
Title Of Album: There There
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Mercury Records
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 80:56 min
Total Size: 185 / 496 MB


1. Yellow & Blue
2. My Heart Is A Wheel
3. Limitless
4. Skyline
5. Begin Again
6. Who Are You?
7. Get Happy
8. Marry Me
9. The Falling
10. Consolation Prize
11. To Or Not Let Go
12. One For Sorrow

1. Begin Again - Live At Alberts Rooftop
2. Get Happy - Live At Alberts Rooftop
3. Yellow & Blue - Live At Alberts Rooftop
4. Consolation Prize - Live At Alberts
5. Who Are You? - Live At Alberts Rooftop
6. Skyline - Live At Alberts
7. Limitless - Live At Alberts Rooftop
8. My Heart Is A Wheel - Live At Alberts
9. Rooftop

Bonus disc includes exclusive live contents of 'There There' live at Alberts! Megan Washington releases her highly anticipated forthcoming album 'There There.' The 14 songs on the album are inspired by lush new-romantic '80s pop and might be as infectious as ever. but lyrically stick to the truth. As Megan explains. every song is a real story. and every lyric is about someone real. If previous album 'I Believe You Liar' was the diary of a wide-eyed youth dizzy with romance. 'There There' is the chronicle of a woman discovering the moral complexities of love. with hooks to spare.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.