Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

VA - Superfly Vol. 1 (2009)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

VA - Superfly Vol. 1 (2009)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

VA - Superfly Vol. 1 (2009)

26-09-2014, 07:44
Soul | Funk | R&B | Pop | Disco | FLAC / APE

VA - Superfly Vol. 1 (2009)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Superfly Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Sunshine Enterprices (Groove Attack)
Genre: Soul, Funk, R&B, Disco
Total Time: 67:24 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 162 mb / 464 mb (Covers)

VA - Superfly Vol. 1 (2009)

Soul - this is much more than a mere music genre. Soul, is organic, is heat, the feeling is pure. For many Soul is a way of life. And that's what 98.3 Superfly stoods now for over a year. Therefore, high time to publish this life and in the form of a CD. This first compilation called "Superfly Vol 1 - Soulful Tunes from the Past, Present and Future" combines beauty and ease of four decades of effort to a large and cohesive whole, and realized the idea of a soul continuum that goes far beyond time and space. It starts at Rodney Franklin's 1978 hit "Windy City" and continues seamlessly to Robin Thicke's "Magic" from the year 2008. Also to be found on the CD are tracks from Lee Mc Donald, Jazzanova, Wahoo or Prince, and domestic production may of course also does not lack: Madrid de los Austrias, DJ Cut Ex or Rodney Hunter with his interpretation of the Fort Knox Five Disco Bomb, " Uptown Tricks", show that the Soul is also produced in this country at the highest level. In addition, synchronized Superfly Vol 1, two things stand in causal relation: Radio and DJ culture. Hans Nieswandt, who is responsible for the liner notes says, "The combination between DJs, radio and Soul Music is unique and has a long tradition." This compilation proves that soul is not old and dusty, but timeless and is always up to date. Superfly Vol.1 - 15 tracks for all Soul addicts and those who want to become.


01: Rendezvous / Jazzanova feat. Capitol A.
02: Magic / Robin Thicke
03: Sweet With Me / Tuomo
04: Uptown Tricks ft. M.Akbar / The Fort Knox Five
05: Circles / Cut Ex
06: Just Say It / Blood
07: Miss You / The Dynamics
08: Disciples / Stee Downes
09: We've Only Just Begun (TM Juke Rmx)/Lee McDonald
10: Windy City / Rodney Franklin
11: Good Life / D'Influence
12: I Wanna Be Your Lover / Prince
13: Get Your Point Over (Patchworks Rmx) / Mr. Day
14: Don't Take It Personal (George Levins Edit)/Wahoo
15: Buscando (Karuan vs. Circus Rmx)/Madrid De Los Austrias



cbr 320 kbps


ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted