Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Christopher Owens - A New Testament (2014) Lossless

26-09-2014, 03:01
Pop | Indie | FLAC / APE

Christopher Owens - A New Testament (2014) Lossless

Artist: Christopher Owens
Title Of Album: A New Testament
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Turnstile
Genre: Indie Pop, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 33:35 min
Total Size: 205 MB


1. My Troubled Heart (2:04)
2. Nothing More Than Everything To Me (2:10)
3. It Comes Back To You (4:27)
4. Stephen (2:39)
5. Oh My Love (3:38)
6. Nobody's Business (1:57)
7. A Heart Akin the Wind (2:25)
8. Key To My Heart (1:54)
9. Over and Above Myself (2:19)
10. Never Wanna See That Look Again (2:10)
11. Overcoming Me (4:04)
12. I Just Can't Live Without You (But I'm Still Alive) (3:48)

As the songwriter behind the US indie-rock band Girls, Christopher Owens has released 2 albums and an EP to universal critical claim, immediately being declared as one of the best songwriters of his generation. Through surf rock, country, garage rock, gospel and psychedelia the 2 albums 'Album' and 'Father, Son, Holy Ghost' caught the mood of critics and fans alike. Now on his third album 'A New Testament' Christopher Owens returns with even more beautiful and heartfelt songs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.