Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marianne Faithfull - Give My Love to London (2014) MP3 / Lossless

26-09-2014, 02:53
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Marianne Faithfull - Give My Love to London (2014) MP3 / Lossless

Artist: Marianne Faithfull
Title Of Album: Give My Love to London
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Naïve
Genre: Folk Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 39:34 min
Total Size: 101 / 225 MB


1. Give My Love To London (3:56)
2. Sparrows will sing (3:51)
3. True Lies (2:29)
4. Love More Or Less (3:27)
5. Late Victorian Holocaust (4:26)
6. The Price Of Love (2:16)
7. Falling Back (3:49)
8. Deep Water (3:07)
9. Mother Wolf (4:06)
10. Going Home (4:22)
11. I Get Along Without You Very Well (3:45)

Marianne Faithfull’s album Give My Love to London is produced by Rob Ellis & Dimitri Tikovoi and mixed by Flood. Her band includes Portishead's Adrian Utley (guitars), Ed Harcourt (keyboards), Rob Ellis (drums), Dimitri Tikovoi (bass) + string quartet, and special guests Warren Ellis and Jim Sclavunos (Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds). Marianne has written most of the lyrics and the music was written by Nick Cave, Anna Calvi, Roger Waters, Pat Leonard, Tom McRae, Steve Earle.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
8 voted

frav10   User offline   26 September 2014 03:39

Thank's from Israel 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

okuo   User offline   27 September 2014 17:06

Link is dead. Kindly Re-UP

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.